Search Site
Menu
104 W. Moore Street | Valdosta, Georgia 31603
Se habla Español.--Free Consultation 229-244-5822

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2020-rating-full.jpg

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.8/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (26)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/03/27

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/03/27

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/03/27

5.0/5.0

Great lawyer for Hispanics in our community

Read More

Managing Partner 2019/03/27

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2019/03/22

5.0/5.0

Great attorney with incredible knowledge, especially in immigration.

Read More

Attorney 2019/03/22

5.0/5.0

Paul is an exceptional advocate for his clients, is always prepared, and is pleasure to handle cases against and with.

Read More

Attorney 2019/03/22

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/03/21

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2019/03/16

5.0/5.0

Excellent lawyer

Read More

Principal 2019/03/16

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Senior Partner 2019/03/15

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Senior Partner 2019/03/15

5.0/5.0

Paul Alvarado is the 'go to' immigration attorney for South Georgia.

Read More

Partner 2019/03/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2019/03/14

5.0/5.0

Paul Alvarado is the Gold Standard for real estate attorneys.

Read More

Partner 2019/03/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/03/14

5.0/5.0

I attended Walter F. George with Paul and I can tell you that he maintains the highest standards of professionalism of any lawyer that I know.

Read More

Attorney 2019/03/14

5.0/5.0

Honest, Trustworthy, and hard working for his clients.

Read More

Attorney 2019/03/13

5.0/5.0

Excellent Attorney. Good legal skills. Ethical. I refer clients to him on a regular basis.

Read More

Senior Partner 2019/03/13

5.0/5.0

Paul and his staff are very friendly and professional.They helped me obtain my permit residency. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More

Client 2017/05/22

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2014/04/24

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/03/14

4.0/5.0

I have had occasion to both work with and against Mr. Alvarado over the past 20+ years. I have always been impressed by his preparation and legal knowledge during our associations. I have been aware of his...

Read More

Senior Attorney 2019/03/15

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/03/14

3.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2019/03/13

3.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2019/04/10